☞ Danh Sách Bài Hát:

00:00 Stand By Me
04:05 Because I’m Stupid
08:26 Starlight Tears Kim Yoo Kyung
12:26 Paradise T Max
16:48 Making A Lover
20:00 Lucky Ashily
24:00 What Should I Do
28:01 One More Time
32:25 Fight The Bad Feeling
35:43 A Little
40:26 Yearning Of The Heart
43:31 Love Is Fire
46:50 Something Happened To My Heart
50:38 Do You Know
54:38 Say Yes
58:07 Love You

☞DISCLAIMER: We do not own this audio. All rights belong to its rightful owner. This clip is copyright.

Nguồn: https://truthabouttoyota.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://truthabouttoyota.com/category/giao-duc